Nate Temple Series

19 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 830 ratings

The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3 Summary

The first three novels and the prequel novella in the million-selling Nate Temple Series: Obsidian Son, Blood Debts, Grimm, and Fairy Tale.

My name is Nate Temple, and I’m secretly a wizard.

I ride a foul-mouthed unicorn, I drink with Achilles, and I’m pals with the Four Horsemen. I’ve even cow-tipped the Minotaur. I understand the theory of following the rules...I’m just not very good at the application.

Because rules were meant to be broken, and St. Louis has a bit of a supernatural infestation these days. Someone should probably be keeping an eye on these things -and probably an eye on me, too. Before I blow up another building...or three.

©2012 Shayne Silvers (P)2020 Argento Publishing, LLC
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.