Phantom Queen Diaries

13 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 228 ratings

The Phantom Queen Diaries: Books 1-3 Summary

The first three novels in the best-selling Phantom Queen Diaries: Whiskey Ginger, Cosmopolitan, and Old Fashioned.

My name is Quinn MacKenna, and magic doesn’t work on me.

When I’m not getting roped into bar brawls in Boston, I’m usually acquiring - stealing is a form of acquisition, you know - dangerous magical artifacts to turn around and sell them to the highest bidders.

But I prefer to be paid in favors, not money. Because favors are a hot commodity in the Land of the Fae. Favors are the only currency that will buy the answers I seek: Why magic doesn’t work on me, and who my real father is.

Everything was going so well...until I accidentally stole something from a wizard named Nate Temple in St. Louis. That’s the day my life changed forever.

©2018 Shayne Silvers (P)2020 Shayne Silvers
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.