Jasmine Sharp & Detective Catherine McLeod

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 952 ratings

Where the Bodies are Buried Summary

In Glasgow, aspiring actress Jasmine Sharp is reluctantly - and incompetently - earning a crust working for her Uncle Jim's private investigation business. When Jim goes missing, Jasmine has to take on the investigator mantle for real. Soon she stumbles into a web of corruption and decades-hidden secrets that could tear apart an entire police force - if she can stay alive long enough to tell the tale...

©2011 Christopher Brookmyre (P)2011 WF Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £17.39

  • Book 3

    Flesh Wounds cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk