Listen free for 30 days

The Exphoria Code

Series: Brigitte Sharp, Book 1
Length: Not Yet Known

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Brigitte Sharp is a brilliant but haunted young MI6 hacker. When she decodes encrypted online messages, which she believes are connected to her best friend's murder, Bridge uncovers evidence of a mole inside a top secret Anglo-French military drone project. 

Forced back into the field by MI6, after three years desk-bound and in therapy, she discovers that the truth behind the Exphoria code is far worse than she could have imagined. Soon she's on the run, desperate and alone, as a nuclear terrorist plot unfolds around her.... 

©2017 Antony Johnston (P)2020 Audible, Ltd

More from the same

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.