Enzo Files

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,776 ratings

Extraordinary People Summary

Meet Enzo Macleod, and begin the addictive cold-case series from the Sunday Times best-selling author of the Lewis trilogy and Coffin Road.


An old mystery

As midnight strikes, a man desperately seeking sanctuary flees into a church. The next day, his sudden disappearance will make him famous throughout France. 

A new science

Forensic expert Enzo Macleod takes a wager to solve the seven most notorious French murders, armed with modern technology and a total disregard for the justice system. 

A fresh trail

Deep in the catacombs below the city, he unearths dark clues deliberately set - and as he draws closer to the killer, discovers that he is to be the next victim.

©2013 Peter May (P)2019 Quercus Editions Limited
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.