K.L. Slater

K.L. Slater

Kim is the million-copy bestselling author of twelve psychological crime thrillers. Order of publication: SAFE WITH ME (2016) BLINK (2017) LIAR (2017) THE MISTAKE (2017) THE VISITOR (2018) THE SECRET (2018) CLOSER (2018) FINDING GRACE (2019) THE SILENT ONES (2019) SINGLE (2019) THE APARTMENT - AUDIBLE ORIGINAL only (2019) August THE APARTMENT - eBook & paperback formats available (2020) April LITTLE WHISPERS (2020) THE GIRL SHE WANTED (2020) THE EVIDENCE - AUDIBLE ORIGINAL only (2021) February THE EVIDENCE - eBook & paperback formats available (2021) July Her digital titles are published in eBook by Hachette’s Bookouture and in paperback by Sphere (UK) and Grand Central (USA). She also writes Audible Originals which are subsequently published in ebook. For many years, Kim sent her work out to literary agents and collected an impressive stack of rejection slips. At the age of 40 she went back to Nottingham Trent University and now has an MA in Creative Writing. Before graduating in 2012, she had gained literary agent representation and a book deal. As Kim says, ‘it was a fairytale … at the end of a very long road!’ Kim is a full-time writer. She has one daughter, two stepsons and lives with her husband in Nottingham. Publishers: Bookouture, Grand Central, Sphere, Audible Agent: Camilla Bolton at Darley Anderson Author website: www.KLSlaterAuthor.com Twitter: @KimLSlater Facebook: KL Slater Author Instagram: KLSlaterAuthor

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.