The Nightshade Series (Tetreault)

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Tempted: A Nightshade Novel Summary

He spotted her in Club Nightshade, a beautiful goddess among the mortals, and from that moment on she was his everything. She tempted him. She intrigued him. He wanted her. Sabrina Donahue knew she was playing with fire from the moment their lips met, but something about Roman Arceneaux made it difficult for her to care. Sensual and darkly intense, Roman is every woman's fantasy come to life. One by one, Sabrina's reservations fall prey to his skilled seduction, leaving her dreaming of a future she never imagined. When monsters and mayhem intrude upon their lives, Sabrina's fragile existence is threatened and Roman is left to wonder if their love will survive.

©2013 Brenda Tetreault (P)2015 Brenda Tetreault
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2

    • The Nightshade Series, Book 2
    • By: Brenda Tetreault
    • Narrated by: Sonja Field
    • Length: 5 hrs and 28 mins
    • Release date: 14-11-16
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 4

    • A Nightshade Novel (The Nightshade Saga, Volume 4)
    • By: Brenda Tetreault
    • Narrated by: A. Faye Hughes
    • Length: 7 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 12-11-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4.5

    Regular price: £3.69

  • Book 5

    Bonded cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5.5

    Unicorns & Paper Hearts cover art
    Not Available on