Gena Showalter
AUTHOR

Gena Showalter

Gena Showalter has always believed in love. An avid romance reader, she decided to try her hand at a story of her own and is now the author of sexy paranormal romances. Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Karen Marie Moning will find a new favourite in Showalter. Her wildly sensual page-turners have a mix of humour, danger and wickedly hot sex, a combination sure to enthrall.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

    • Shadow and Ice

    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Melissa Moran, Leo Barnabas
    • Length: 14 hrs and 48 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 6
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6

    Knox of Iviland, the most ruthless warrior in history, has spent his life fighting and winning new realms for his king. Now, the stakes are higher than ever. If he prevails in the battle for Earth, his slave bands will be removed. Victory is his sole focus...until he meets her....

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • DREADFUL!

    • By Ms. Bookworm on 21-11-18

    Regular price: £29.29

    • The Evil Queen

    • The Forest of Good and Evil, Book 1
    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Caitlin Kelly
    • Length: 20 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      2 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      2 out of 5 stars 1

    Far, far away, in the realm of Enchantia, creatures of legend still exist, magic is the norm and fairy tales are real. Except, fairy tales aren’t based on myths and legends of the past - they are prophecies of the future....

    Regular price: £42.89

    • The Darkest Promise

    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Max Bellmore
    • Length: 12 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10

    Possessed by the demon of Misery, Cameo isn't allowed to experience joy. If she dares, her memory is wiped clean....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • great story again

    • By Amazon Customer on 19-02-19

    Regular price: £32.89

    • Awaken Me Darkly

    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Justine Eyre
    • Length: 8 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 21
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 20
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 20

    Ridding the world of evil, one alien at a time: That's Mia Snow's mission. Until she meets an erotic stranger of the deadly Arcadian species....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • What a beautiful story

    • By Anonymous User on 28-05-19

    Regular price: £13.69

    • Savor Me Slowly

    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Justine Eyre
    • Length: 10 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12

    Mishka Le'Ace was created to be an undercover operative...literally....

    Regular price: £20.79

    • Enslave Me Sweetly

    • Alien Huntress, Book 2
    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Justine Eyre
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 10
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10

    Lucius and Eden find themselves bound in two high-stakes, heart-pounding games: the sensual web of kill or be killed, and the erotic dance of seduction....

    Regular price: £21.29

    • The Darkest Warrior

    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Max Bellmore
    • Length: 13 hrs and 43 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 16
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14

    Puck the Undefeated, host of the demon of Indifference, cannot experience emotion without punishment, so he allows himself to feel nothing. Until her. According to ancient prophecy, she is the key to avenging his past....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • The Darkest Warrior

    • By Flamexxx on 24-07-18

    Regular price: £29.29

    • The Darkest Captive

    • A Lords of the Underworld Novella - 1001 Dark Nights
    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Max Bellmore
    • Length: 5 hrs and 8 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2

    For centuries, Galen the Treacherous has been the most hated immortal in the Underworld. With good reason! This bad boy of bad boys has lied, stolen, cheated, and killed with abandon. He has always lived for a single purpose: destroy everything. Then he met her....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Needed to be longer

    • By Flamexxx on 28-03-19

    Regular price: £18.29

    • Seduce the Darkness

    • Alien Huntress, Book 4
    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Justine Eyre
    • Length: 11 hrs and 22 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 12

    Devyn is a warrior, and an unrepentant collector of women, able to charm anyone. Anyone except Bride McKells....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • one of my favourite books, well read 😏

    • By Sarah on 28-03-19

    Regular price: £13.79

    • The Darkest Torment

    • By: Gena Showalter
    • Narrated by: Max Bellmore
    • Length: 13 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11

    Driven to his death by the demon of Distrust, Baden spent centuries in purgatory. Now he's back, but at what cost? Find out....

    Regular price: £29.59

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.