New Era Online

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,585 ratings

Life Reset: A LitRPG Novel Summary

The best selling six-books series is now complete! In video games, players hunt monsters.

But what happens when a veteran player finds himself on the monster's side?  

Oren, a high-level guild master, wakes in the body of a lowly goblin. Cast out, betrayed by his most trusted advisors, Oren is stuck in New Era Online. However, there are advantages to being on the monsters’ side. Starting from scratch, he’ll have to build up a powerful monster clan to take revenge. But first, he'll have to survive long enough not to be someone else's fodder.  

Life Reset is the first book in the bestselling fantasy LitRPG series that follows a monster main character who wields darkness-based magic. Includes heavy elements of town-building, raising a monster clan, magic, powerful enemies, and asking the deep existential questions of what it means to be alive inside a digital reality. 

The Soundbooth Theater team for this production: Jeff Hays - Narration, Characters, Production Supervision Dalton Lynne - Proofing Alex Tate - Production, Editing, Mastering

©2017 Shemer Kuznits (P)2017 Jeff Hays
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.