Mark Edwards

Mark Edwards

Mark Edwards writes psychological thrillers in which scary things happen to ordinary people. He loves hearing from readers and always responds. Mark can be contacted in the following ways: Email: Twitter @mredwards Facebook/Instagram: @markedwardsauthor You can download a free box set of 'Short Sharp Shockers' by visiting Mark has sold over 3.5 million books since his first solo novel, The Magpies, was published in 2013 and has topped the bestseller lists numerous times. His other novels are Because She Loves Me, Follow You Home, What You Wish For, The Devil's Work, The Lucky Ones, The Retreat, In Her Shadow, Here To Stay and The House Guest. He has also published two short sequels to The Magpies and six books co-authored with Louise Voss. His latest book, The Hollows, will be published in July 2021. Mark lives in the West Midlands, England, with his wife, their three children, three cats and a golden retriever. Author photo ©

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.