Steel City

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 108 ratings

Blood Guilt Summary

Four years ago, Detective Inspector Harlan Miller killed someone. Now - divorced, alone, consumed by guilt - the world outside his prison walls holds little for him. Until an eight-year-old boy is abducted. Ethan Reed. The son of the man he killed. Frustrated by a police search that finds nothing, Ethan's mother appeals to the man she hates most in the world. She has one question to ask - beg - of Harlan Miller. Find her little boy. Do whatever it takes.

©2011 Ben Cheetham (P)2014 W F Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £20.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £20.89

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £20.89

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £20.89