Jackson Brodie Mysteries

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 331 ratings

Case Histories Summary

Cambridge is sweltering, during an unusually hot summer. To Jackson Brodie, former police inspector turned private investigator, the world consists of one accounting sheet – Lost on the left, Found on the right – and the two never seem to balance.

Jackson has never felt at home in Cambridge, and has a failed marriage to prove it. Surrounded by death, intrigue and misfortune, his own life haunted by a family tragedy, he attempts to unravel three disparate case histories and begins to realise that in spite of apparent diversity, everything is connected…

©2004 Kate Atkinson (P)2010 Random House Audio
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £17.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £11.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.00