Hannah Robbins

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 123 ratings

Shallow Waters Summary

When the naked, battered body of an unidentified teenager is found dumped in an alleyway, postmortem finds evidence of a harrowing series of events. Another teenage death with the same MO pushes DI Hannah Robbins and her team on the Nottingham City division Major Crimes Unit to their limits - and across county borders.

In a race against the clock, they attempt to unpick a thick web of lies and deceit to uncover the truth behind the deaths. But it doesn't stop there. When catching a killer isn't enough, just how far are the team willing to push themselves to save the next girl?

©2014 Rebecca Bradley (P)2016 Audible, Ltd
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £14.99