Jane Isaac

Jane Isaac

Jane Isaac is married to a serving detective and they live in rural Northamptonshire, UK with their daughter and dogs. Jane is author of three bestselling detective series: DCI Helen Lavery, DI Will Jackman (based in Stratford upon Avon), and DC Beth Chamberlain (a Family Liaison Officer). Her novels have been nominated as best mystery in the 'eFestival of Words Best of the Independent eBook awards' and selected as 'Thriller of the Month' by E-thriller.com. 2021 saw Jane's first foray into psychological suspense with the release of One Good Lie. A further psychological suspense novel, One Fatal Secret, will follow in June 2022. Jane loves to hear from readers and writers. You can reach her via her website at www.janeisaac.co.uk where you can join her Readers' Club for information on new releases.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.