D. S. Butler

D. S. Butler

I’m Danica and I write under the names D. S. Butler, Dani Oakley and Danica Britton. If you’ve stumbled across this author page after having read one of my books, thank you very much for your support. I write mysteries in many different flavours — some grittier than others. So far, I've written two standalone psychological thrillers: Lost Child and Her Missing Daughter. I also write a detective series set in London, which features one of my favourite characters, Jack Mackinnon. The books I write as Dani Oakley are set in the East End of London. They are full of gangsters and strong female characters. If you would like to learn more, please visit my website. If you would like to be informed when my new books are released, visit my website: dsbutlerbooks.com and sign up for the free newsletter. If you would like to get in touch, you can contact me via Facebook or Twitter. I'd love to hear from you and try to respond to everyone. Follow on Twitter - http://twitter.com/ds_butler or Like on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/D.S.Butler.Author For readers who like to read series books in order here is the list of DS Jack Mackinnon books: 1.) Deadly Obsession 2.) Deadly Motive 3.) Deadly Revenge 4.) Deadly Justice 5.) Deadly Ritual 6.) Deadly Payback 7.) Deadly Game Dani Oakley Books: 1) East End Trouble 2.) East End Diamond 3.) East End Retribution
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.