Matt Brolly

Matt Brolly

Matt Brolly is the Amazon number one bestselling author of the DCI Lambert crime novels, Dead Eyed, Dead Lucky, Dead Embers, and Dead Time as well as the acclaimed near future crime novel, Zero, and the US thriller, The Controller. The Crossing, the first of a new crime series set in the West Country of the UK was released in February 20200 by Thomas and Mercer (Amazon Publishing) with the second in the series, The Descent, due for releases in July. Matt also writes children's books as M.J. Brolly. His first children's book, The Sleeping Bug, was released by Oblong Books in December 2018. Matt lives in London with his wife and their young children. You can find out more about Matt at his website or by following him on twitter: @MattBrollyUK Matt Brolly books in order: DI Blackwell: The Crossing (Feb 2020) The Descent (July 2020) DCI Lambert Series Dead Water (prequel released August 2019) Dead Eyed Dead Lucky Dead Embers Dead Time Other books Zero The Controller For children (as M.J. Brolly) The Sleeping Bug ____________________________________________________________________________
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.