Detective Alyssa Wyatt

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

All His Pretty Girls Summary

Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer. She doesn't know that he's hunting her.

A woman is found naked, badly beaten, and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit. 

It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico - an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence. But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac - one with an old score to settle.  

Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn't know him. And he's determined that she'll know his name - even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves. 

The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unpauseable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces New Mexico detective Alyssa Wyatt. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh, and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.

©2019 Charly Cox (P)2020 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.