Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £6.39

Buy Now for £6.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

It was August 21, 2017, the day of the total solar eclipse. That was the day her entire world changed.

Walking home from work, a young female encounters a strange homeless man who speaks to her  in an ancient language she somehow understands. She is told she must save the universe as she is the only one who can, due to her chosen bloodline.

Transported to another dimension, she and her assigned guardian must retrieve the mystical scepter needed to return the evil titans to their prison realm.

Join the story as this urban fantasy primer develops into a true saga! In her debut year, Reina Donovan’s Scepter: Eclipse is a new addition urban fantasy in the tradition of Stephenie Meyer, James Dashner, and, most recently, Wesley Snipes.

©2018 Tru Nobilis Publishing (P)2018 Tru Nobilis Publishing

What listeners say about Scepter: Eclipse

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.