Will Jordan

Will Jordan

Will Jordan was born in Fife, Scotland in 1983, and is best known for his RYAN DRAKE series of action thrillers. For more information on Will and the RYAN DRAKE series, go to willjordanbooks.co.uk or follow him on Twitter at twitter.com/WillJordan83. Will's RYAN DRAKE series currently consists of: Redemption (Ryan Drake 1) - 2012 Sacrifice (Ryan Drake 2) - 2013 Betrayal (Ryan Drake 3) - 2014 Black List (Ryan Drake 4) - 2015 Deception Game (Ryan Drake 5) - 2015 Second Chances (Ryan Drake novella) - 2016 Ghost Target (Ryan Drake 6) - 2016 Shadow Conflict (Ryan Drake 7) - 2017 Trial by Fire (Ryan Drake novella) - 2018 Downfall (Ryan Drake 8) - 2019 Other works: Deadly Cargo (Co-written with James Patterson) - 2017 After graduating high school, Will moved on to university, gaining an Honors Degree in Information Technology. To support himself during his degree he worked a number of part time jobs, one of which was as an extra in television and feature films. Cast in several action/war movies, he was put through military boot camp and weapons training in preparation. Having always enjoyed writing, he used this experience as the basis for his first thriller, REDEMPTION. He was able to supplement this with visits to weapon ranges in America and Eastern Europe, as well as research trips to Washington DC, London and New York. For his second thriller SACRIFICE, he was able to interview members of the British armed forces who had served tours in Afghanistan. His sixth novel in the Ryan Drake series, SHADOW WAR, will be released in Summer 2017. Will has also co-written the action thriller DEADLY CARGO with James Patterson.
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.