Ryan Drake

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 594 ratings

Redemption Summary

A major new thriller series featuring Ryan Drake - a British CIA agent on his most dangerous mission yet - for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.  

Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a British soldier, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner, code-named Maras, and bring her back onto US soil within 48 hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. 

Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras. Hunted by his former comrades, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows.

©2012 Will Jordan (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.