Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly

A former police reporter for the Los Angeles Times, Michael Connelly is the internationally bestselling author of the Harry Bosch series, and several other bestsellers including the highly acclaimed legal thriller, The Lincoln Lawyer. The TV series – Bosch – is one of the most watched original series on Amazon Prime and is now in its third season. He has been President of the Mystery Writers of America, and his books have been translated into thirty-nine languages and have won awards all over the world, including the Edgar and Anthony Awards. He spends his time in California and Florida. To find out more, visit Michael's website or follow him on Twitter or Facebook. www.michaelconnelly.com @Connellybooks f/MichaelConnellyBooks Harry Bosch Series 1. The Black Echo (1992) 2. The Black Ice (1993) 3. The Concrete Blonde (1994) 4. The Last Coyote (1995) 5. Trunk Music (1997) 6. Angels Flight (1999) 7. A Darkness More Than Night (2001) 8. City Of Bones (2002) 9. Lost Light (2003) 10. The Narrows (2004) 11. The Closers (2005) 12. Echo Park (2006) 13. The Overlook (2007) 14. Nine Dragons (2009) 15. The Drop (2011) 16. The Black Box (2012) 17. The Burning Room (2014) 18. The Crossing (2015) 19. The Wrong Side Of Goodbye (2016) 20. Two Kinds Of Truth (2017) Mickey Haller Series 1. The Lincoln Lawyer (2005) 2. The Brass Verdict (2008) 3. The Reversal (2010) 4. The Fifth Witness (2011) 5. The Gods of Guilt (2013)

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.