Witches of Enchanted Bay Cozy Mystery

9 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

The Witches of Enchanted Bay Summary

Welcome to Enchanted Bay, a picture-perfect small town on the coast of Northern California.

Meg Walton comes from a long line of witches. It's a secret her family has been keeping for generations. The Waltons have been living a quiet existence, running the local donut shop in town. All that changes when a murder occurs.

Enter Connor Smith, Meg's former crush, who left for San Francisco 10 years before, and who has now returned to town as the new detective with the Enchanted Bay police department. If Meg's feelings were mixed enough over having Connor back in town, the detective wrongfully suspects one of Meg's good friends for murder.

To prove her friend's innocence, Meg has to find the real killer herself - with the help of a few good spells. 

Discover other audiobooks in the series by Amelia Morgan!

©2017 Amelia Morgan (P)2017 Amelia Morgan
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.