The Virgin Diaries

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Big O Summary

The ocean, October, outdoors, orange. All O's that sneaky damn letter. I need the O. Crave the O, even dream about the bastard.

My name is Olivia and this is my virgin diary. Yep, at the ripe age of 24 I'm single and O-less. And to top it all off, with a shiny cherry, I'm a first grade teacher. Not much hope meeting Prince Charming in my workplace. I live with my hyper Yorkie and wild imagination. And I despise the letter O.

Follow Olivia Olander in her wild and hysterical journey as she hunts down the elusive O. She may hate the obscure O now, but Officer Oren O'Brien hasn't lit up her world.

Will Olivia ever learn to love the O or be cursed with its lingering presence the rest of her life?

©2016 HJ Bellus (P)2016 HJ Bellus
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • The Virgin Diaries
    • By: HJ Bellus
    • Narrated by: Artie Rose
    • Length: 6 hrs and 12 mins
    • Release date: 24-05-16
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: £18.79