The Coyote Saga

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Night of the Coyote Summary

A high-stakes murder mystery on the American frontier.  

In 1875, two young Sioux are lynched in Lockwood, Wyoming, by a makeshift posse for a crime they may or may not have committed. Ethan Ramsey knows he must act quickly to prevent a bloody retaliation from their Sioux tribe. 

Can he gain the trust of both the Sioux and the townspeople of Lockwood to allow enough time to unravel the mystery of the crime and ensure justice is fairly served?  

In Night of the Coyote, the worlds of the old and new collide, and the clock is ticking for Ethan to prevent a further descent into violence.

©2015 Ron Schwab (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.