Safe Haven Series

11 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 159 ratings

The Safe Haven Box Set Summary

From the multi-award-winning author Christopher Artinian come the first three books in the post-apocalyptic zombie series people are calling, "gripping", "fast-paced and full of action", "very realistic", "captivating", "inventive", and "emotional".

This box set includes:

  • Safe Haven - Rise of the RAMs
  • Safe Haven: Realm of the Raiders
  • Safe Haven - Reap of the Righteous
©2020 Christopher Artinian (P)2020 Christopher Artinian
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.