Neyler Quartet

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 121 ratings

The Pride Summary

1901. Tina Rose is the beloved daughter of a wealthy Jewish family while Edward grew up with an abusive father in the wilds of New Zealand. Despite their differences, the two fall madly in love when Edward arrives in England, looking for a better future. However, the consequences of their love affair are terrible for Tina, as she is shamed by the father she adores, and Edward is sent away.

Against all the odds, Tina and Edward find each other again, and despite great hardship and tragedy, together they build a dynasty strong enough to withstand some of the worst catastrophes Britain has ever known.

©1981 Judith Saxton (P)2017 Soundings
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Neyler Quartet, Book 1
    • By: Katie Flynn
    • Narrated by: Anne Dover
    • Length: 13 hrs and 38 mins
    • Release date: 01-07-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

    Regular price: £22.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £33.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £22.79

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £23.49