Hidden Kingdom Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

A Torn Paige Summary

One, two, things are changing for you. Three, four, monsters at your door. Five, six, no one could predict. Seven, eight, you learn they're your mates. Nine, 10, it's time to fight again.  

Paige Alice has changed, but she's not sure if that's a good or bad thing.  

The good. Four annoying and different types of men, who she trusts with her life. A scary but faithful sidekick, and of course, her crazy family.  

The bad...Everything else.  

Contains mature themes.

©2019 L. Rose (P)2020 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.