Aidan Waits

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 187 ratings

Sirens Summary

Random House presents the unabridged downloadable audiobook edition of Sirens by Joseph Knox, read by Lewys Taylor.

It starts with the girl. How it ends is up to DC Aidan Waits.

Isabelle Rossiter has run away again.

When Aidan Waits, a troubled junior detective, is summoned to her father's penthouse home, he finds a manipulative man with powerful friends.

But retracing Isabelle's steps through a dark, nocturnal world, Waits finds something else: an intelligent 17-year-old girl who's scared to death of something. As he investigates her story and the unsolved disappearance of a young woman just like her, he realizes Isabelle was right to run away.

Soon Waits is cut loose by his superiors, stalked by an unseen killer and dangerously attracted to the wrong woman. He's out of his depth and out of time.

How can he save the girl when he can't even save himself?

©2017 Joseph Knox (P)2017 Random House AudioBooks
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £21.99

  • Book 2

    The Smiling Man cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Regular price: £25.99