Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


These crisply narrated sonnets are the best way to enjoy the work of John Keats. This collection contains nearly ever poem by Keats. Poems are meant to be enjoyed through audio. Whether you're a student or a fan of Keats, please enjoy!  

This book includes the following: 

'Sonnet I to Sonnet XVII"

"A Dream, After Reading Dante's Episode of Paulo and Francesca"

"After Dark Vapors Have Oppress'd Our Plains"

"As from the Darkening Gloom a Silver Dove"

"If by Dull Rhymes Our English Must Be Chain'd"

"Oh! How I Love, On a Fair Summer's Eve"

"On a Picture of Leander"

"On Leigh Hunt's Poem 'The Story of Rimini', on the Sea"

"The Day Is Gone,"

"The Human Seasons"

"To a Lady Seen for a Few Moments at Vauxhall"

"To a Young Lady Who Sent Me a Laurel Crown"

"When I Have Fears that I May Cease to Be"

"Why Did I Laugh Tonight"

"Written in Answer to a Sonnet by J H Reynolds"

"Written in Disgust of Vulgar Superstition"

"Written on a Blank Page in Shakespeare's Poems"

"Facing 'A Lover's Complaint'"

"Written on a Blank Space at The End of Chaucer's Tale of 'The Floure and the Lefe'"

"Written Upon the Top of Ben Nevis, Sonnet to Byron"

"Sonnet to Chatterton"

"Sonnet to George Keats - Written in Sickness"

"Sonnet to Homer"

"Sonnet to John Hamilton Reynolds"

"Sonnet to Mrs. Reynolds's Cat"

"Sonnet to Sleep"

"Sonnet to Spenser"

"Sonnet to the Nile"

"Two Sonnets - to Haydon, with a Sonnet Written on Seeing the Elgin Marbles"

"Two Sonnets on Fame"

©2020 For the Love of Audio Poetry, Worldwide (P)2020 For the Love of Audio Poetry, Worldwide

What listeners say about Sonnets of John Keats

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.