Wilder Irish Series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Wild Passion Summary

The wildly popular Wild Irish series by New York Times best-selling author Mari Carr is back and hotter than before!

She's sleeping with the enemy....

After a nasty breakup, Caitlyn Wallace is giving her love life an extended break to focus on her career. The hiatus suits her just fine, until she comes face-to-face with a cutthroat businessman who’s used to getting everything he wants. Now he wants Pat’s Pub - and he’s not taking no for an answer. Caitlyn should despise the arrogant man for threatening her beloved family’s business, but there’s something about Lucas' dominant nature that has the hidden submissive inside her trembling...and in the sexiest way possible.

What should be a run-of-the-mill real estate acquisition goes off the rails quickly when Lucas Whiting meets the beautiful granddaughter of pub owner Patrick Collins. Lucas never mixes business with pleasure, but that rule is broken the moment he meets Cait. One date turns into two, and soon, the couple is thrust into a steamy, life-altering affair for which neither is prepared. One that will ultimately force them to choose between family loyalty and love.

©2017 Mari Carr (P)2018 Mari Carr
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    February Stars cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 2.5

    Guardian Angel cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 3

    March Wind cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk