The Sorcerer's Oath

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Bronze Magic Summary

Exiled by his power-hungry brothers, Prince Tarkyn encounters the woodfolk: a secretive group of telepaths living deep in the woodlands.

When bounty hunters attack, Tarquin narrowly escapes with the aid of the forest-dwellers and discovers a secret about their source of magic. 

Embracing his new identity, allegiances are formed as the woodfolk hail Tarquin as the guardian of the forest.

But can he find a way to protect this mysterious realm and seize his true destiny?

©2019 Jennifer Ealey (P)2020 Jennifer Ealey
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.