The Sanctuary Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Grave Summary

Pregnant and running for her life, Nora flees for the sanctuary known as Morala, an all-female asylum. Instead, she finds herself on Kilton, a sanctuary for criminals running from their sentencing. Now Nora must adapt to her new home, and do so quickly before her baby arrives, and deal wit the ever-present reality that if she's found, her fate could be worse than what she ran away from.

Grave, an ex-gladiator who fled captivity many years ago, built the sanctuary known as Kilton along with two others. Feared by all and unable to control his demons, Grave finds himself growing further away from civilization. Despite his self-isolation, anyone seeking asylum must be granted access by Grave, and when he steps out into a storm to greet their newest arrival, instead of the usual hardened criminal, he is surprised to see a purple-haired pixie at his gates.

Not knowing what Nora runs from, Grave grants her the asylum she seeks, but something about this pixie is different from anyone he has ever met. When he discovers the secret Nora hides behind her clothes, will Grave push her away like he has everyone else, or will he fight her battles and his own to find happiness?

©2019 Lyndsay Whitlock (P)2020 Lyndsay Whitlock
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    • The Sanctuary Series, Book 1
    • By: L. H. Whitlock
    • Narrated by: Michael Mills
    • Length: 7 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 08-05-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: £14.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £14.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    • The Sanctuary Series, Book 2
    • By: L.H. Whitlock
    • Narrated by: Raquel Beattie
    • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 20-01-22
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: £14.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £14.99 or 1 Credit