The Cornish Village School

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

The Cornish Village School Summary

Following heartbreak, Rosy has rebuilt her life in the beautiful Cornish village of Penmenna. 

Now headmistress of the local school, she is living by The Rule: no dating anyone in the village. Easy, right? But Rosy Winter has a new neighbour: handsome gardener Matt. 

In Penmenna for his new gardening TV show, this guy next door will do everything he can to persuade her to break her rule and win her heart. 

Meanwhile, Penmenna Village School is threatened with closure, and it’s up to Rosy to rally the local community and #SaveOurSchool. 

Can she bring her worlds together and accept help from the most unlikely of sources? One thing’s for sure...she won’t be giving up without a fight.

©2013 Rebecca Winters (P)2018 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £16.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £16.99

  • Book 3

    • Cornish Village School, Book 3
    • By: Kitty Wilson
    • Narrated by: Imogen Comrie
    • Length: 8 hrs and 28 mins
    • Release date: 15-08-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £16.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £16.99