Sydney Rye

16 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Sydney Rye Mystery Box Set, Books 1-3 Summary

Get the first three books in this searing adventure series that follows one young woman's journey from a dog walker on the Upper East Side of Manhattan to an international fugitive, fighting for justice around the globe, with her loyal dog, Blue, by her side. Experience the loss, love and heartache that has made this a best-selling series with over a million downloads.

UNLEASHED (A Sydney Rye Mystery, #1)

One of Joy Humbolt's dog walking clients turns up dead and she begins to look into the crime, first out of curiosity and then out of anger. As she digs deep into the secrets of Manhattan's elite, Joy gets too close to the killer with disastrous consequences.

DEATH IN THE DARK (A Sydney Rye Novella, #2)

The daughter of a close friend is brutally murdered in the desert and Rye turns away from her mentor to seek revenge. Her quick temper and deadly intentions lead Sydney Rye into a trap that she will need all of her new skills to survive.

INSATIABLE (A Sydney Rye Mystery, #3)

When a dangerous man from her past calls, Sydney Rye finds she cannot turn him away. Robert Maxim explains that the daughter of a powerful friend has gone missing and he wants Rye to find her. In exchange, he offers her something she had given up hope of ever having; freedom from her past.

"Emily Kimelman has reimagined a traditional genre for a new generation." -New York Times Best-Selling Author of "Black Hawk Down", Mark Bowden.

***Recommended for adults who love brave female protagonists, dogs and action packed series that you can't put down until you've read them all. If you have trouble with the f-bomb, violence or sex (not graphic but out of wedlock)... then you should not start this series... it's just not your thing :)

©2016 Emily Kimelman (P)2016 Emily Kimelman
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.