Mysteries of Treasure Cove

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

Mysteries of Treasure Cove Series Summary

A shocking murder. A friend in need. A dangerous investigation. And cake.

If this is your kind of cozy mystery series then you'll love this boxed set.

This collection features all six books in the Mysteries of Treasure Cove series:

  1. Murder and Chocolate Fudge Cake
  2. Murder and Layer Cake
  3. Murder and Chocolate Cake
  4. Murder and Citrus Cream Cake
  5. Murder and Cherry Cake
  6. Murder and Vanilla Cake

One of Sabrina Carlson's oldest friend's is found murdered.Unfortunately, she doesn't have time to grieve.

After all, the killer is out there somewhere.

And she isn't about to let them get away.Instead, Sabrina is going to do everything in her power to bring the guilty party to justice.

Even if it means risking her life. But is she really prepared to discover the truth? Or will this investigation break her?

©2019 Meredith Potts (P)2019 Meredith Potts
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.