Marc Dane Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,559 ratings

Nomad Summary

A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland.

Marc Dane is an MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line.

However, the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name.

With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking.

A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late.

©2016 James Swallow (P)2016 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £34.99

  • Book 2

    • Marc Dane, Book 2
    • By: James Swallow
    • Narrated by: Colin Mace
    • Length: 16 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 01-11-17
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 598 ratings

    Regular price: £34.99

  • Book 3

    • Marc Dane, Book 3
    • By: James Swallow
    • Narrated by: Colin Mace
    • Length: 13 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 31-05-18
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 298 ratings

    Regular price: £34.99

  • Book 4

    • Marc Dane, Book 4
    • By: James Swallow
    • Narrated by: Colin Mace
    • Length: 14 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 30-05-19
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 79 ratings

    Regular price: £34.99