MacLaine Girls

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

On Pointe Summary

The first novella in a new romantic women's fiction series by Shelly Ellis showing the softer, sexier side of DC....

Bina MacLaine is having a rough day. Still haunted by an ugly breakup that meant walking away from her fiancé and her high-rise apartment, now the dance teacher faces the possibility of losing her job, too, if her school closes. When Maurice Hewett, one of her old students, arrives in town, Bina sees he’s not the boy she once knew - but a grown and sexy man. She wonders if he can weave a spell that can help her forget all her woes. But can Bina let desire take the lead without feeling like she’s robbing the cradle - and making a huge mistake?

©2018 Shelly Ellis (P)2019 Shelly Ellis
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 2

    Her New Groove cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Love Grind cover art
    Not Available on