Jackson Brodie Mysteries

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,430 ratings

Case Histories Summary

Cambridge is sweltering during an unusually hot summer. To Jackson Brodie, former police inspector turned private investigator, the world consists of one accounting sheet--"lost" on the left, "found" on the right--and the two never seem to balance. Jackson has never felt at home in Cambridge and has a failed marriage to prove it.

Surrounded by death, intrigue, and misfortune, his own life haunted by a family tragedy, he attempts to unravel three disparate case histories and begins to realise that in spite of apparent diversity, everything is connected...

©2004 Kate Atkinson (P)2014 AudioGo Ltd. Published by Random House Audiobooks
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £21.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £23.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £21.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £23.99

  • Book 5

    • Jackson Brodie, Book 5
    • By: Kate Atkinson
    • Narrated by: Jason Isaacs
    • Length: 11 hrs and 20 mins
    • Release date: 18-06-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 941 ratings

    Regular price: £23.99