Garoul Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Goldenseal Summary

When Amy Fortune returns to her childhood home, she discovers something sinister in the air - but is former lover Leone Garoul stalking her or protecting her? 

Amy Fortune and Leone Garoul were teenage lovers. Now, years later, Amy returns to Little Dip, the Garoul home valley, to help her aunt finish a botanical project. Except Little Dip is no longer the happy place of Amy’s childhood memories. There’s something sinister in the woods. And why hasn’t Leone moved on? Why does she still dog Amy’s every move? 

As more and more of the Garoul family arrive for a special hunting weekend, parts of the puzzle come together and Amy’s fears escalate as she moves closer to the truth - and the secret that has eluded her since childhood.

©2009 Gill McKnight (P)2019 Bold Strokes Books Inc
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.