Faery Rebels

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Knife Summary

Once upon a time, a fairy is born. She lives in an old oak tree at the bottom of a garden with the rest of the fairy folk. Never has she known a time when life hasn't been hard, with many dangers and much adversity. But when she becomes the Hunter of the group and learns to do battle in the outside world, she comes into contact with the dreaded humans and her adventures really take off...
©2009 R.J. Anderson (P)2009 Oakhill Publishing
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £22.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £21.79

  • Book 3

    • By: R.J. Anderson
    • Narrated by: Lucy Scott
    • Length: 8 hrs and 32 mins
    • Release date: 19-11-12
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

    Regular price: £22.49