Elite: Dangerous

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 424 ratings

Elite: Tales from the Frontier Summary

Written by Chris Booker, Darren Grey, Tim Gayda, Allen Farr, Lisa Wolf, Ulla Susimetsä, Marko Susimetsä, Rose Thurlbeck, Alexander Saunders, Gareth Bailey, Nicholas Hansen, Ramon Marett, Frederick Burbidge, Matthew Benson, and Christopher Jarvis under official license from the creators of, and based in the vast universe of, the seminal space trading computer game Elite: Dangerous. Read by Toby Longworth and Penelope McDonald. Music by Allen Stroud. Cover design by Heather Murphy.

Enjoy 15 scintillating tales in this eclectic collection where characters seek honor, truth, retribution, and in one case, a place to sell 300-year-old Lavian brandy.

The stories:

Crossing the Line by Chris Booker

The Comet's Trail by Darren Grey

A Question of Intelligence by Lisa Wolf

The Easy Way Out by Ramon Marett

The Maledict by Tim Gayda

Children of Zeus by Christopher Jarvis

Pinacotheca by Alexander G Saunders

Blood is Thicker by Ulla Susimetsä

Beyond Civilization by Marko Susimetsä

Cat's Cradle by Rose Thurlbeck

Nature's Way by Gaz Bailey

A Game of Death by Allen L Farr

Mission (almost) Completed by Matthew Benson

Research Purposes by Fred Burbidge

Ode to Betty Cole by Nicholas Hansen and Darren Grey

©2014, 2015, 2016 Chris Booker (P)2014, 2015, 2016 Daniel Grubb
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.