Drew Wagar

Drew Wagar

Drew Wagar is a science fiction and fantasy author, living in the UK. He is the author of the Shadeward Saga, The Lords of Midnight, Elite Reclamation and Elite Dangerous: Premonition (both official Elite Dangerous novels) and Torn. Drew's latest book is Doomdarks' Revenge, the sequel to the epic fantasy, the Lords of Midnight. Drew is now working on a brand new space opera based in the Shadeward universe, the working title is the "Hegira Hegemony." Drew's published the Lords of Midnight in 2018 in collaboration with Chris Wild - This is the official novel based upon the award winning ZX Spectrum game from 1984. A pure fantasy story set in the icebound and magical world of 'Midnight'. Drew published Elite Dangerous: Premonition during 2017 - This is the official novel based upon the space epic game Elite: Dangerous by Frontier Developments and dramatised events in the game during the 2016-2017. It is the sequel to Elite: Reclamation. Elite Reclamation was published in 2014 and remains the definitive Elite Dangerous novel, with 100s of enthusiastic reviews. You can join a mailing list and discover more about Drew's books at his website. www.drewwagar.com
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.