Dan Taylor

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

White Gold: An Action-Packed Spy Thriller Summary

A haunted man. A murdered friend. A deadly enemy.

Dan Taylor was a bomb disposal expert in the British Army until an IED killed three of his team and left him scarred for life. On the brink of self-destruction, Dan is unable to cope with the nightmares that haunt him. Until the day an estranged friend leaves a voicemail message for him, moments before he is assassinated in cold blood.

Plunged into a global conspiracy, Dan must unravel the research notes that Peter Edgewater left behind to locate an explosive device that is being smuggled towards London by a secretive organisation hell-bent on protecting its assets - and time is running out.

White Gold is the first book in an action-packed adventure thriller series that fans of Vince Flynn, Robert Ludlum, and the Lee Child Jack Reacher series are calling "a blast!”

The Dan Taylor spy thriller series:

  • White Gold
  • Under Fire
  • Three Lives Down
  • Behind the Wire
©2011 Rachel Amphlett (P)2017 Rachel Amphlett
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.