Big Lake

13 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Big Lake Summary

When an armored car hijacking leaves two men dead, Arizona Sheriff Jim Weber takes the crime personally, because one of the dead men is his brother-in-law. His hunt for the killers leads him into a world of sordid sex, deceit, and violence, with a suspect list that includes jilted women, a family of anti-government survivalists, and the beautiful wife of the richest man in town.

With a plot that has more twists and turns than an Arizona mountain road, a cast of characters you won't soon forget, and a shocking ending that shakes the town of Big Lake to its very foundation, this first book in the Big Lake series will keep you captive to the very end!

©2011 Paul Russell (P)2013 Paul Russell
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £17.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £17.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £16.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £17.99

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 7

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 8

    Big Lake Reckoning cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 9

    Big Lake Brewpub cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 10

    Big Lake Abduction cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 11

    Big Lake Celebration cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 12

    Big Lake Tragedy cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 13

    Big Lake Snowdaze cover art
    Not Available on