Try an audiobook on us

Summary & Analysis of Getting Back to Happy by Marc and Angel Chernoff

Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Reality, and Turn Your Trials into Triumphs
By: ZIP Reads
Narrated by: Satauna Howery
Length: 48 mins
Regular price: £3.69
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Please Note: This is a summary and analysis of the book and not the original book.

Marc and Angel Chernoff provide a powerful testimony on how you can overcome the trials of life and still live happily. They use personal tales to inspire us to be mindful and discover happiness in every moment of our lives. 

What does this ZIP Reads summary include? 

  • Synopsis of the original book
  • Key takeaways from each chapter
  • How to practice mindfulness in your daily life
  • How to set goals you can achieve
  • How to find the happiness that exists within you
  • Editorial review
  • Background on the authors

About the Original Book: In Getting Back To Happy, Marc and Angel Chernoff take us deep into the recesses of our minds to show us how our thoughts often determine our reality. They make great use of personal testimonies and anecdotes to explain why most people get stuck in their lives and how we can all turn our problems into opportunities for happiness. They recommend that we should become more mindful by focusing on every present moment instead of constantly reliving the past or fearing the future. The authors describe how they have used mindful rituals every day to strengthen their marriage, relationships, and business. Marc and Angel tell us that you can truly be happy if only you learn how to reframe your mindset and let go.

DISCLAIMER: This book is intended as a companion to, not a replacement for, Getting Back to Happy. ZIP Reads is wholly responsible for this content and is not associated with the original author in any way.

©2018 ZIP Reads (P)2018 ZIP Reads

What members say

No Reviews are Available