Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth comes the number one best-selling The Earl’s Secret Bride, The Prince’s Bride, and Her Pirate Prince. Expect passionate happily ever afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order.

The Earl’s Secret Bride

Desperate to escape an evil fiancé, Lady Rosamonde turns to the man who saved her once before: her brother’s friend, the Earl of Winterly. Winterly devises a plan - for a secret marriage. A passionate Regency romance!

The Prince’s Bride

Captain Anteros Bourbon, a prince, must marry and produce an heir - but Anteros isn’t interested in taking a wife. He enlists the help of Lady Olivia Trentbury to be his pretend bride - but will a fake marriage result in real passion?

Her Pirate Prince

Prince Anteros is in pursuit of the corsair who has stolen Lady Olivia from his castello. No one will stand in his way, not when this prince can’t help but follow his pirate tendencies. This is a high-seas adventure set in the Mediterranean.

Each book in this series is stand-alone, and can be enjoyed out of sequence. 

©2018, 2020 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2021 Joanne Wadsworth

What listeners say about Regency Brides: A Regency Romance Boxed Set Collection (Books 4-6)

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.