Listen free for 30 days

Regan O'Reilly, Private Investigator (Boxed Set): The Complete Series

Narrated by: Susanna Burney
Series: Regan O'Reilly, Book 1-4
Length: 11 hrs and 34 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


May 1942 - Regan O'Reilly comes from a long line of police officers. She would have followed her father and brother into the Force, but women officers are rare and usually relegated to the status of social workers.

Now she's a private investigator with her own agency and the freedom to live her life the way she wants. That is, until she meets widower Mark Harris and his delightful son, Patrick, who have plans of their own for Regan.

From an undercover assignment investigating a black market ring to working with French freedom fighters in Nazi occupied France, Regan's thoughts are never very far away from the man and boy who are determined to win her heart. When Regan's final mission takes an unexpected turn, her only desire is to return to the man she left behind, and her only fear is that she might not make it out of France alive.

©2012 Margaret Lake, Jobree Publishing (P)2016 Margaret Lake, Jobree Publishing
What members say
Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.