Listen free for 30 days

Dragon Assassin: Volume 2

Dragon Assassin, Episodes 4 - 6
Narrated by: Clare Corbett
Series: Dragon Assassin, Book 2
Length: 7 hrs and 28 mins
5.0 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Crossing the Bitterwaters is dangerous. Fulfilling her oath is twice as deadly. Will Carmen survive?

She has promised her dragon that she will assassinate a target for him. But he won't name the person or thing he wants her to kill. And he keeps taking her further and further into the deadly land of Drachia, where dragons rule. And, as if that's not enough, every single one of those dragons wants to kill Brax.

Contains the next episodes in the Dragon Assassin series (Bitterwaters, Elder Magic, and Royal Blood.

A non-stop young adult adventure from best-selling author Arthur Slade. Perfect for fans of Dragon Riders of Pern, Dragon School, Eragon, and The Brindle Dragon series.

©2019 Arthur Slade (P)2020 Podium Audio

What listeners say about Dragon Assassin: Volume 2

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Georgia McNabb
  • Georgia McNabb
  • 24-05-20

Feisty Dragon and his Assassin Companion!

This second 2 books 5-6 are even better then the first bundle of books 1-4, and they were great now the wait for the next bundle books 7-8 which are still in the process of being recorded. The Narrator does a superb job with the characters and storyline and is very pleasant to the ear. This author wrote a extremely interesting and Wounderful story that I highly recommend!!

1 person found this helpful