Listen free for 30 days

Blue Angel

Ordshaw, Book 2
Narrated by: Fran Burgoyne
Length: 12 hrs and 30 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


She’s touched the underworld. Can she survive its legacy? 

Waking on an unfamiliar floor, Pax is faced with two hard truths. A murderous government agency wants her dead - and monsters really do exist. What’s more, her body’s going haywire, which she desperately hopes isn’t a side-effect of her encounters in the city’s tunnels. 

To survive, and protect Ordshaw, she’s got to expose who, or what, is behind the chaos - and she can’t do it alone. 

But with only the trigger-happy Fae to turn to, Pax’s allies might kill her before her enemies do....

Don’t miss this second entry in the thrilling Sunken City Trilogy, the opening arc of the ever-expanding Ordshaw urban fantasy series. The full trilogy is available now, featuring twists and turns, heart-pounding adventure and mercenary fairies that you’ll find impossible to resist.

©2019 Phil Williams (P)2020 Phil Williams

More from the same

What listeners say about Blue Angel

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.