Stark
Books in series11
UNABRIDGED
(4.4 based on 179 ratings)
  • 1
    Release Me: Stark Trilogy 1 | J. Kenner

    Release Me: Stark Trilogy 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 14 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (56)
    Performance
    (51)
    Story
    (51)

    The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

    Slow to start

    I felt the narration was slow to start and a little frustrating but the story itself is good.

    Will move onto Claim Me as I'm eager to find ou..Show More »

    Reviewed on 24 March 2015 by Cheryl ()
  • 2
    Claim Me: Stark Trilogy 2 | J. Kenner

    Claim Me: Stark Trilogy 2

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 49 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (54)
    Performance
    (50)
    Story
    (49)

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. In Release Me, powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist. Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in Claim Me, the next in J. Kenner's internationally bestselling trilogy. For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real. Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me.

    Wowzers!!!!

    Loved it, gripping story, struggled to put it down for ages now need next installment.

    Reviewed on 13 September 2017 by MISS RACHEL E KEYS (Dudley, West Midlands United Kingdom)
  • 3
    Complete Me (Stark Trilogy 3) | J. Kenner

    Complete Me (Stark Trilogy 3)

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 47 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (45)
    Performance
    (39)
    Story
    (39)

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes Complete Me, the third in J. Kenner's sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional and internationally bestselling romance trilogy. In Release Me, multimillionaire Damien Stark made Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable but irresistible indecent proposal; in Claim Me their passion burned ever more fierce; now, can their love survive the secrets of their pasts? Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close. Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch.

    "DAMIEN STARK"

    top 10

    Reviewed on 08 May 2015 by vicki ()
  • 3.5
    Take Me: A Stark Novella | J. Kenner

    Take Me: A Stark Novella

    • UNABRIDGED (3 hrs and 23 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (12)
    Performance
    (11)
    Story
    (11)

    I've long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark - who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch - that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life. But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armour.

    love Damien

    yes & i have

    Reviewed on 08 May 2015 by vicki ()
  • 3.6
    Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella 1 | J. Kenner

    Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella 1

    • UNABRIDGED (3 hrs and 41 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (4)
    Performance
    (3)
    Story
    (3)

    New York Times best-selling author J. Kenner continues her adored Stark series with a sizzlingly romantic honeymoon novella for Nikki and Damien Stark. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire and Most Wanted series. Happy Ever After is just the beginning.... Our wedding was everything I dreamed of, and now the honeymoon is a living fantasy. To be Mrs. Damien Stark is the ultimate rush - to know that our claim to each other is real, our fierce passion sealing our bond.

    great follow on

    yes & i have got it in print too

    Reviewed on 31 August 2015 by vicki ()
  • 3.7
    Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella 2 | J. Kenner

    Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella 2

    • UNABRIDGED (3 hrs and 11 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    Overall
    (5)
    Performance
    (5)
    Story
    (5)

    Stark Ever After: The sensually erotic romance story of Nikki and Damien Stark continues in this sizzling-hot novella. New York Times best-selling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with an emotionally charged Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they embark on married life. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire and Most Wanted series.

    Love the Stark series

    Top 10

    Reviewed on 10 November 2015 by vicki ()
  • 3.8
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.


  • 3.9
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.


  • 3.10
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.


  • 4
    Anchor Me | J. Kenner

    Anchor Me

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 44 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    Overall
    (3)
    Performance
    (3)
    Story
    (3)

    Though shadows still haunt us, and ghosts from our past continue to threaten our happiness, my life with Damien is nothing short of perfection. He is my heart and my soul. My past and my future. He is the man who holds me together, and his love fuels my days and enchants my nights. But when tragedy and challenge from both inside and outside the sanctity of our marriage begin to chip away at our happiness, I am forced to realize that even a perfect life can begin to crack. And if Damien and I are going to win this new battle, it will take all of our strength and love.

    Wow!!!!!!!!!!

    I was so happy we got a book four out of the stark series of books , it was just as good as the trilogy, maybe we can hope for a fifth book . I love a..Show More »

    Reviewed on 12 April 2017 by Mrs (Birkenhead, United Kingdom)
  • 4.1
    Hold Me: A Stark Ever After Novella | J. Kenner

    Hold Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 26 mins)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Sofia Willingham
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    My life with Damien has never been fuller. Every day is a miracle, and every night I lose myself in the oasis of his arms. But there are new challenges, too. Our families. Our careers. And new responsibilities that test us with unrelenting, unexpected trials. I know we will survive - we have to. Because I cannot live without Damien by my side. But sometimes the darkness seems overwhelming, and I am terrified that the day will come when Damien cannot bring the light. And I will have to find the strength inside myself to find my way back into his arms.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.