Stark

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 202 ratings

Release Me Summary

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...

He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - for ever.

©2013 J. Kenner (P)2013 Random House Audio
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Release Me

    • Stark Trilogy 1
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 12 hrs and 14 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 63
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 58
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 58

    The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Slow to start

    • By Cheryl on 24-03-15

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 2

    • Claim Me

    • Stark Trilogy 2
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 12 hrs and 49 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 58
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 54
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 53

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. In Release Me, powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist. Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in Claim Me, the next in J. Kenner's internationally bestselling trilogy. For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real. Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wowzers!!!!

    • By MISS RACHEL E KEYS on 13-09-17

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 3

    • Complete Me (Stark Trilogy 3)

    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 11 hrs and 47 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 49
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 43
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 43

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes Complete Me, the third in J. Kenner's sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional and internationally bestselling romance trilogy. In Release Me, multimillionaire Damien Stark made Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable but irresistible indecent proposal; in Claim Me their passion burned ever more fierce; now, can their love survive the secrets of their pasts? Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close. Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • "DAMIEN STARK"

    • By vicki on 08-05-15

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 3.5

    • Take Me

    • A Stark Novella
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13

    I've long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark - who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch - that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life. But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armour.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • love Damien

    • By vicki on 08-05-15

    Regular price: £9.99

  • Book 3.6

    • Have Me

    • A Stark Ever After Novella 1
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 3 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5

    New York Times best-selling author J. Kenner continues her adored Stark series with a sizzlingly romantic honeymoon novella for Nikki and Damien Stark. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire and Most Wanted series. Happy Ever After is just the beginning.... Our wedding was everything I dreamed of, and now the honeymoon is a living fantasy. To be Mrs. Damien Stark is the ultimate rush - to know that our claim to each other is real, our fierce passion sealing our bond.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • great follow on

    • By vicki on 31-08-15
    • A Stark Ever After Novella 1
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 3 hrs and 41 mins
    • Release date: 07-04-15
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 3.7

    • Play My Game

    • A Stark Ever After Novella 2
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 3 hrs and 11 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6

    Stark Ever After: The sensually erotic romance story of Nikki and Damien Stark continues in this sizzling-hot novella. New York Times best-selling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with an emotionally charged Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they embark on married life. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire and Most Wanted series.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Love the Stark series

    • By vicki on 10-11-15

    Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 3.8

    Seduce Me cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.

    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.

  • Book 3.9

    Unwrap Me cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.

    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.

  • Book 3.10

    Deepest Kiss cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.

    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.

  • Book 4

    • Anchor Me

    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 8 hrs and 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5

    Though shadows still haunt us, and ghosts from our past continue to threaten our happiness, my life with Damien is nothing short of perfection. He is my heart and my soul. My past and my future. He is the man who holds me together, and his love fuels my days and enchants my nights. But when tragedy and challenge from both inside and outside the sanctity of our marriage begin to chip away at our happiness, I am forced to realize that even a perfect life can begin to crack. And if Damien and I are going to win this new battle, it will take all of our strength and love.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wow!!!!!!!!!!

    • By Kindle Customer on 12-04-17

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 4.1

    • Hold Me

    • A Stark Ever After Novella
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
    • Length: 2 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    My life with Damien has never been fuller. Every day is a miracle, and every night I lose myself in the oasis of his arms. But there are new challenges, too. Our families. Our careers. And new responsibilities that test us with unrelenting, unexpected trials. I know we will survive - we have to. Because I cannot live without Damien by my side. But sometimes the darkness seems overwhelming, and I am terrified that the day will come when Damien cannot bring the light. And I will have to find the strength inside myself to find my way back into his arms.

    Regular price: £6.79